New things to come!

Hello everyone! I know it has been forever since I’ve blogged….. I haven’t forgotten about ya. I’ve just been preparing the best content ever! Ok really I have just been slacking. But I am back at it. We are gonna change things up a bit. If you know me, you know that I get bored easily. I always have a lot going on. With that being said….I am feeling a little contained with a ‘Food and Wellness’ blog. Why not talk about everything?! So starting now! MashedBanana is a lifestyle blog. Look for the normal food and wellness talk, but why stop there? Lets add some fashion, nails, travel, and whatever else I can dream up!
See you soon!

Leave a Reply

